Contact Us

Phone:  (800) 777-2732
Fax:  (916) 366-6674
Email:  info@csea.org 

3200 Ramos Circle
Sacramento, CA 95827 

   



Leslie C. Cain
Executive Vice President
lcain@csea.org




Carrie Clarke
Member Services Manager
cclarke@csea.org




Tara Correa
Administrative Assistant
tcorrea@csea.org




Debi Nogle
Director of Education
dnogle@csea.org




Brian Pedersen
Advocacy and Governance Coordinator
bpedersen@csea.org




Jana Perinchief
Digital Content Editor
jperinchief@csea.org




Dawn Sorrell
Education Coordinator
dsorrell@csea.org